localisation-terrain

Take advantage to visit the area around your campsite

Camping Des Familles
Surf Ze Gurp School
Golf Balata
Palmyre Zoo
Haras St. Vivien
Toursim Office of Grayan-et-l’Hôpital
The ponds Barreyre.
National Nature Reserve of the Dunes and Marais Hourtin
Bordeaux St-Jean train station
Bordeaux airport
Saint-Emilion
Bordeaux
Bassin d’Arcachon
Pilat Dune
Choose a place of departure and a destination

The region of the Gironde is endowed with many point of interest and you can naturally take advantage of it during your stay in our campsite in Aquitaine. Places to be seen are many, to you to realize a program to miss nothing of this very rich region.

All that you should not miss in the surroundings

Here is for you an overview of the places that it will be necessary to discover absolutely if you have the opportunity to come to visit us in Aquitaine.

The bay of Arcachon

The estuary of the Gironde leaves room to the south with the basin of Arcachon, an unique plca which deserves that you make a turn there. It is today about a place attended by many celebrities who flee the Mediterranean to benefit from the advantages of the Atlantic.

The best tables and the vineyards

Even if it means living in campsite of the Medoc, so much taking time to taste the best tables of the region. Good restaurants wait for you, as well as known vineyards all over the world. We can only advise you to bend during your visit there.

The Dune of Pilat

Not far from your campsite of 33, you will be able also to find Dune of Pilat, attraction single in Europe, since it is about a gigantic sand dune which overhangs the ocean, to which one reaches by the means of a staircase. Splendid panorama on the surroundigs, a magic visit to make in family.

Visit Bordeaux

If during your stay from the Gironde you are in lack of big city, why not to realize a visit of Bordeaux, one of most important of France? Its architectural richness and cultural not fail to interest you.

localisation-terrain

Profitez pour visiter la région autour de votre camping en Gironde

Camping Des Familles
Surf Ze Gurp School
Golf Balata
Zoo de La Palmyre
Le Haras de St. Vivien
Office de Toursime de Grayan-et-l’Hôpital
Les étangs de la Barreyre.
Réserve Naturelle Nationale des Dunes et des Marais d’Hourtin
Gare de Bordeaux St-Jean
Aéroport de Bordeaux
Saint-Emilion
Bordeaux
Bassin d’Arcachon
Dune du Pilat
Choisissez un lieu de départ et une destination

La région de la Gironde est dotée de bien des points d’intérêt, et vous pourrez bien entendu en profiter lors de votre séjour dans notre camping en Aquitaine . Les endroits à voir sont nombreux, à vous de réaliser un programme pour ne rien rater de cette région très riche.

Tout ce qu’il ne faut pas rater dans les alentours

Voici pour vous un aperçu des lieux qu’il faudra découvrir absolument si vous avez l’occasion de venir nous rendre visite en Aquitaine.

Le bassin d’Arcachon

L’estuaire de la Gironde laisse place au sud au bassin d’Arcachon , un lieu unique qui mérite que vous y fassiez un tour. Il s’agit aujourd’hui d’un lieu fréquenté par de nombreuses célébrités qui fuient la Méditerranée pour profiter des avantages de l’ Atlantique .

Les meilleures tables et vignobles

Quitte à résider dans un camping du Médoc , autant prendre le temps de goûter aux meilleures tables de la région. De bons restaurants vous attendent, ainsi que des domaines viticoles connus dans le monde entier. Nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller de vous y pencher lors de votre visite.

La dune du Pilat

Non loin de votre camping du 33 , vous pourrez également trouver la Dune du Pilat, une attraction unique en Europe, puisqu’il s’agit d’une gigantesque dune de sable qui surplombe l’océan, à laquelle on accède par le biais d’un escalier. Panorama splendide sur les alentours, une visite magique à faire en famille.

Visitez Bordeaux

Si au cours de votre séjour girondin vous êtes en mal de grande ville, pourquoi ne pas réaliser une visite de Bordeaux , l’une des plus importantes de France ? Sa richesse architecturale et culturelle ne manquera pas de vous intéresser.